University of Minnesota Driven to Discover

2021 AirTAP Virtual Education Spring Series Planning Committee

The following individuals participated on the planning committee for the 2021 spring series:

  • Rick Braunig, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Hope Fairchild, City Administrator, City of Walker,
  • Jeff Flynn, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Ryan Gaug, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Mike Hartell, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Rylan Juran, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Tom Klevan, MnDOT Aeronautics
  • Bryan Page, Mead & Hunt
  • Silas Palmer, Bolton & Menk
  • John Peterson, TKDA
  • Pam Schroeder, Airport Manager, Fillmore County
  • Bill Towle, Airport Manager, City of St. Cloud
  • Melissa Underwood, SEH Inc.
  • Marcus Watson, TKDA

AirTAP | University of Minnesota | Minneapolis, MN 55455 | Location & Contact Information